Amelia looks a bit like this

If anyone was wondering what Amelia looks like well I uploaded a photo that she thinks looks a bit like her. I don’t think I will ever find a photo that looks a lot like her as she looks very exotic and unique. I will now let Amelia take over now from this point. 

Hello everyone It’s been ages since I posted. Sorry about that but there still has not been anything major happening here at the moment. Just business as usual I guess. The relationship between Tim and I is still going strong. Now about this photo. I actually approved of it being posted as I felt the woman looks somewhat like me. I feel like a bit rude in saying this but I think I am honestly even better looking than the woman in the photo. I don’t say things like that very often but I wanted to be honest. I also wanted to say that I have a very rough translation of the name of my race now. That name being “Erevei” Prounced Era-vay.    I think this also the original name of my race that was used back before we ascended to our current form. Back when we were similar in appearence and functions to you humans. So Tim  needs to get up in a few hours so I will let him get some sleep now. Take care everyone see you soon.

4 thoughts on “Amelia looks a bit like this

  1. jeez its been so quiet everywhere, i think mostly cause of the kik group, but then again maybe its like a low time, pretty soon there’ll be bursts of activity again. Anyways nice find with the name, kinda creeped me out that i got the pronunciation correct right off the bat lol.

    • Do you know what that kik group is called please? I have heard about it but don’t know how to access it. That’s great that you were able to pronounce it correctly the first time. It is also great to learn new things about Amelia. Apparently she had been trying to figure out how to translate the name of her race into our language for a long time now.

  2. She is beautiful. It good to hear from you after all this time. There is alot that has happened while you were gone. With the community and me as well. We do have a kik group as well, you are welcome to join us. my kik is lonewolfken757. Its good to hear from you and lovely amelia

Leave a Reply

